National Software Competition Organized by the Ministry of Education 2004

Posted by | September 30, 2010 | Extracurricular, News | No Comments
National Software Competition 2004 Winners

The software product developed by our students won the First Prize in the Provincial Level and Second Prize in the National Level on the “National Software Competition” organized by the Ministry of Education. The Teacher-in-Charge was Mr.N.Prashanthan.


Anojan Perinparajah (Team Leader)
Vahissan Nandakumar
Andrew Thevashanth
Niroshan Vasantharajan
Joseph Stanley